Planning Committee

Planning Committee

LegalSEC Summit Chairs


Peter Lesser
Director of Global Technology
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom, LLP
New York, NY

Eric Anderson
Director of IT
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Chicago, IL

Gary Berger
Director, Information Security
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Greenville, SC

LegalSEC Summit Committee Members

Ryan Baisley
IT Security Analyst
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Greenville, SC

Karen Campbell
Head of IT, US
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
New York, NY

Todd Corham
Chief Information Officer
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr
Philadelphia, PA

Julia Forbes
Manager of Enterprise Project Management
Lathrop Gage LLP
Boston, MA

Craig Wilson
Director Information Technology
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
Minneapolis, MN

Kim Harley
Records Manager
Baker Botts L.L.P.
Washington, DC

Christopher Kinnon
Information Security Manager
Marks, O'Neill, O'Brien, Doherty & Kelly, P.C.
Philadelphia, PA

Eric Pulsipher
Project Manager
Baker & Hostetler LLP
New York, NY

Scott Sherrell
Information Security Administrator
Kutak Rock LLP
Omaha, NE

Tashfin Wahid
Manager of Information Security
Fried Frank Harris Shriver & Jacobson LLP
New York, NY

Jon Washburn
Information Security Officer
Stoel Rives LLP
Portland, OR